Mayhem|BLOG TOUR|ARC Review

Mayhem Author: Estelle Laure Publisher: Wednesday Books Pages: 304 Publication: July 14th, 2020 Age Group: 14+ Purchase: Amazon Wednesday Books Barnes & Noble Book Depository Official Synopsis: The Lost Boys meets Wilder Girls in this supernatural feminist YA novel. It's 1987 and unfortunately it's not all Madonna and cherry lip balm. Mayhem Brayburn has always known there was … Continue reading Mayhem|BLOG TOUR|ARC Review

The Lost City (The Omte Origins #1) | BLOG TOUR | REVIEW

The Lost City (The Omte Origins #1) Author: Amanda Hocking Publisher: Wednesday Books Pages: 384 Age Group: 13+ Purchase: Amazon Wednesday Books Barnes & Noble Book Depository Official Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to the magical world of the Trylle with The Lost City, the first book in the final Trylle … Continue reading The Lost City (The Omte Origins #1) | BLOG TOUR | REVIEW

Kiki’s Delivery Service | REVIEW

Kiki's Delivery Service Author: Eiko Kadono Publisher: Delacorte Press Pages: 208  Age Group: 10+ Purchase: Amazon Delacorte Press Barnes & Noble Book Depository Goodreads Synopsis: Nostalgic fans of the Miyazaki film and newcomers alike--soar into the modern classic about a young witch and her clever cat that started it all! Half-witch Kiki never runs from … Continue reading Kiki’s Delivery Service | REVIEW

The Boundless (The Beholder #2) | REVIEW

The Boundless (The Beholder #2) Author: Anna Bright Publisher: HarperTeen Pages: 491 Age Group: 13+ Purchase: Amazon HarperTeen Barnes & Noble Book Depository Goodreads Synopsis: This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval. When Selah found true love … Continue reading The Boundless (The Beholder #2) | REVIEW

Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1) | Review

Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1) Author: Shelby Mahurin Publisher: HarperTeen Pages: 519 Age Group: 14+ Purchase: Amazon HarperTeen Barnes & Noble Book Depository Goodreads Synopsis: Bound as one to love, honor, or burn. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic … Continue reading Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1) | Review